Semester One Teaching Staff for 2022-2023


Aloian, Greg

Gregory.Aloian@dsbn.org

Awram, Kirstyn

kirstyn.awram@dsbn.org

Bacchus, Sarah

Sarah.Bacchus@dsbn.org

Bach, Sarah

Sarah.Bach@dsbn.org

Badawey, Kerry

kerry.badawey@dsbn.org

Bardoel-Reagan, Laura

laura.bardoel-reagan@dsbn.org

Barette, Terry

Terrence.Barette@dsbn.org

Bedrosian, Mark
mark.bedrosian@dsbn.org

Berg, Kelly

kelly.berg@dsbn.org

Bergsma, Laura

laura.bergsma@dsbn.org

Beuttenmiller, Kara

kara.beuttenmiller@dsbn.org

Bodfield, Kennedy
 kennedy.bodfield@dsbn.org

Bolan, Jennifer

jennifer.bolan@dsbn.org

Boles, Alana

alana.boles@dsbn.org

Bordignon, Cas

cas.bordignon@dsbn.org

Bosanac, Kristen

kristen.bosanac@dsbn.org

Bosnic, Lloyd

Lloyd.Bosnic@dsbn.org

Brown, Chris

chris.brown@dsbn.org

Burratini, Shelby

shelby.burattini@dsbn.org

Chiarello, Pat

pat.chiarello@dsbn.org

Chun, Pamela

pamela.chun@dsbn.org

Coates, Marlon

Marlon.Coates@dsbn.org

Coppinger, Sandra

Sandra.Coppinger@dsbn.org

Corbett, Jennifer

jennifer.corbett@dsbn.org

Croxall, Kate

kate.croxall@dsbn.org

D'Amelio, Sandra

sandra.d'amelio@dsbn.org

Delaney, David

David.Delaney@dsbn.org

Desmond, Nicole

nicole.desmond@dsbn.org

Devitt, Melissa

melissa.devitt@dsbn.org

Dobrovolski, Vlad

vlad.dobrovolski@dsbn.org

Domanico, Justin

justin.domanico@dsbn.org

Drake, Jessica

Jessica.Drake@dsbn.org

Dryden, Oliver
 dryden.oliver@dsbn.org

Dutchyn, Todd

todd.dutchyn@dsbn.org

Dykstra, Magdolene

magdolene.dykstra@dsbn.org

Ebert, Joedy

Joedy.Ebert@dsbn.org

Fairbank, Vanessa

vanessa.fairbank@dsbn.org

Favotto, Larry

Larry.Favotto@dsbn.org

Findlay, Josee

Josee.Findlay@dsbn.org

Gemella, Jon

jon.gemella@dsbn.org

Gemella, Julie

julie.gemella@dsbn.org

Gibson, Dean

dean.gibson@dsbn.org

Goldhawk, Matt
 matt.goldhawk@dsbn.org

Gray, Mary

mary.gray@dsbn.org

Hales, Graeme

Graeme.Hales@dsbn.org

Heeringa, Karen

Karen.Heeringa@dsbn.org

Henderson, Bonnie

bonnie.henderson@dsbn.org

Holland, Brad

Bradley.Holland@dsbn.org

Hopman, Jennifer

jennifer.hopman@dsbn.org

Huisman, Steve

steve.huisman@dsbn.org

Hvozda, Chris

Christopher.Hvozda@dsbn.org

Johnson, Sarah
 sarah.johnson@dsbn.org

Johnston, Heather

Heather.Johnston@dsbn.org

 Kerr, Hillary
 hillary.kerr@dsbn.org

Klaric, Mark

mark.klaric@dsbn.org

Klingbile, Dave

dave.klingbile@dsbn.org

Lamphier, Christy

Christy.Lamphier@dsbn.org

Lavictoire, David

david.lavictoire@dsbn.org

Marchese, Claudio

claudio.marchese@dsbn.org

Martens, Glenn

Glenn.Martens@dsbn.org

McCready, Julie

julie.mccready@dsbn.org

McIntosh, Jake

jacob.mcintosh@dsbn.org

McKay, Melissa

melissa.mckay@dsbn.org

McMath, Blair

Blair.McMath@dsbn.org

McNeil, Kathaleen

kathaleen.mcneil@dsbn.org

Miller, Holly

holly.miller@dsbn.org

Mitchell, Mark
mark.mitchell@dsbn.org

Mokrzynski, Steph

stephanie.mokrzynski@dsbn.org

Mowatt, Maeve

maeve.mowat@dsbn.org

Nero, Dom

domenic.nero@dsbn.org

Orosz, Steph

Stephanie.Orosz@dsbn.org

Perino, Lisa
 lisa.perino@dsbn.org

Perri, Cassandra

cassandra.perri@dsbn.org

Perry, Clarke

clarke.perry@dsbn.org

Petrychanko, Mike

mike.petrychanko@dsbn.org

Piotrowski, Roger

Roger.Piotrowski@dsbn.org

 Piva, Claire 
 claire.piva@dsbn.org

Preiner, Heather

Heather.Preiner@dsbn.org

Primeau, Kate

katie.primeau@dsbn.org

Putzman, Sallie

Sallie.Putzman@dsbn.org

Richter, Stacey

Stacey.Richter@dsbn.org

Robertson, Andrew

andrew.robertson@dsbn.org

Saunders, Maggie

maggie.saunders@dsbn.org
Schaefer, Emiliy
 emily.schaefer@dsbn.org

Short, Meredith

Meredith.Short@dsbn.org

Silverthorne, Zack

Zack.Silverthorne@dsbn.org

Smith, Dayna

dayna.smith@dsbn.org

Smithson, Lindsay

lindsay.smithson@dsbn.org

Sueter, Kellly

kelly.sueter@dsbn.org

Thwaites, Carrie

Carrie.Thwaites@dsbn.org

Tropea, Amy

Amy.Tropea@dsbn.org

Urovitz, Rachel

rachel.urovitz@dsbn.org

Vasko, Lori

Lori.Vasko@dsbn.org

Volcansek, Anton

anton.volcansek@dsbn.org

Walton, Jackie

Jackie.Walton@dsbn.org

Weber, Darrel

Darrel.Weber@dsbn.org

West, Matt

matt.west@dsbn.org

Zombolas, Erica

erica.zombolas@dsbn.org